College Ave & New York Times Bestselling Author
Harlan Cohen presents

LIVE WEBINAR:
Happy, Healthy, and (Almost) Stress-Free College Planning For Students & Parents

Reserve My Spot Now!

October

30

Monday

October 30,

8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 5 pm PST Free Admission

Presented by author of The Naked Roommate

Harlan Cohen

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 41

    minutes

  • 33

    seconds

The live event will cover:

  • A student-centered approach to college search and selection that will help you create a list with multiple "best fits"

  • 5 questions every student should ask to get the REAL story about finances, academics, and life on campus

  • How to make sure the BEST school is really the best school for YOU (it's always about you)

  • Live Q & A w/Harlan throughout the event

WARNING: Harlan's LIVE webinars fill up. Space is limited for this free event for students & parents.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Reserve my spot!