College Ave & New York Times Bestselling Author
Harlan Cohen presents

LIVE WEBINAR:
Happy Healthy (Almost) Stress-Free College Planning For Parents

Reserve My Spot Now!

September

18

Monday

September 18

8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 6 pm PST Free Admission

Presented by author of The Naked Roommate

Harlan Cohen

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 6

    days

  • 7

    hours

  • 7

    minutes

  • 25

    seconds

The live event will cover:

  • A fresh approach to college search and selection that will empower your child.

  • 5 questions your child should ask to get the REAL story about finances, academics, and life on campus.

  • How to make sure the BEST school is really the best school for your child...

  • Live Q & A w/Harlan throughout the event.

WARNING: Harlan's LIVE webinars fill up. Space is limited for this free event for students & parents.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Reserve my spot!