New York Times Bestselling Author
Harlan Cohen presents

LIVE WEBINAR:
Dream It, Believe It, Make It Happen in College

Reserve My Spot Now!

August

10

Thursday

August 10th

5 pm EST, 4 pm CST, 2 pm PST Free Admission

Presented by author of The Naked Roommate

Harlan Cohen

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 21

    days

  • 20

    hours

  • 19

    minutes

  • 12

    seconds

The live event will cover:

  • What do YOU want to happen this year? What's your plan?

  • A step-by-step approach to help you get wherever you want to go in college (and life).

  • Grit, resilience, and how to navigate adversity during a time of dramatic change

  • Live Q & A with Harlan Cohen

WARNING: Harlan's LIVE webinars fill up. Space is limited for this free event for students & parents.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Reserve my spot!