College Ave & New York Times Bestselling Author
Harlan Cohen presents

COLLEGE LAUNCH EVENT
How to Prepare, Plan, & Navigate the BIG Changes Ahead
(for students and parents)

Reserve My Spot Now!

Thursday, May 3

8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 5 pm PST Free Admission

Presented by author of The Naked Roommate

Harlan Cohen

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 6

    days

  • 9

    hours

  • 30

    minutes

  • 51

    seconds

The live event will highlight:

  • Latest facts, stats, and info students and parents NEED to know about life in college

  • Strategies to help students identify, address, and overcome common first year challenges

  • 5 Simple Rules to help parents support their children (and themselves) during the college years

  • Live Q & A w/Harlan

WARNING: Harlan's LIVE webinars fill up. Space is limited for this free event for students & parents.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Reserve my spot!