New York Times Bestselling Author
Harlan Cohen presents

LIVE WEBINAR:
5 Simple Rules for Parents of College Students

Reserve My Spot Now!

August

10

Thursday

August 10th

3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 12pm PST Free Admission

Presented by author of The Naked Roommate

Harlan Cohen

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 21

    days

  • 18

    hours

  • 19

    minutes

  • 43

    seconds

The live event will cover:

  • Five major transitions you and your child will navigate

  • How to empower your student, be a better listener, and discuss sensitive issues

  • Rules to help you set boundaries, support your child, and be the best partner

  • Live Q & A with Harlan Cohen

WARNING: Harlan's LIVE webinars fill up. Space is limited for this free event for students & parents.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Reserve my spot!