New York Times Bestselling Author
Harlan Cohen presents

LIVE WEBINAR:
7 MONEY MUST DOs For College Students & Their Parents

Reserve My Spot Now!

August

10

Thursday

August 10th

1 pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am PST Free Admission

Presented by author of The Naked Roommate

Harlan Cohen

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 21

    days

  • 16

    hours

  • 20

    minutes

  • 16

    seconds

The live event will cover:

  • Hidden College Costs

  • Dos and Don'ts of Financial Aid and Student Loans

  • Budgeting for the first year

  • Scholarships, Grants, Part-Time Jobs, How to avoid BIG financial surprises in the future.

WARNING: Harlan's LIVE webinars fill up. Space is limited for this free event for students & parents.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Reserve my spot!