New York Times Bestselling Author
Harlan Cohen presents

LIVE WEBINAR:
17 Things You NEED to do Before Going to College

Reserve My Spot Now!

August

10

Thursday

August 10th

7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 4 pm PST Free Admission

Presented by author of The Naked Roommate

Harlan Cohen

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 13

    days

  • 8

    hours

  • 11

    minutes

  • 27

    seconds

The live event will cover:

  • Making friends, getting involved, and planning for the first few weeks in college

  • Roommates, relationships, parents, homesickness, and other stuff that happens

  • Commuting, life inside the classroom, finances, and staying safe on an off campus

  • Live Q & A with Harlan Cohen to address ALL your burning questions.

WARNING: Harlan's LIVE webinars fill up. Space is limited for this free event for students & parents.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Reserve my spot!